Executive Committee and Officers

President and Officer
Dr. Terry Phang
Department of Surgery
St. Paul’s Hospital
1081 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1Y6
Tel: (604) 806-8711
Fax: (604) 806-8666

Vice-President and Officer
Dr. Paul Michael Johnson
Dept of Surgery, QEII Health Sciences Centre
Room 8-025 Centennial Bldg.
1276 South Park St. Halifax, NS, B3H 2Y9
Tel: (902) 473-2851
Fax: (902) 473-1018

Secretary-Treasurer and Officer
Dr. Anthony MacLean
Dept. of Surgery
Foothills Hospital
1403 29th St. NW
Calgary, AB T2N 2T9
Tel: (403) 944-2877
Fax : (403) 1277
Term of Office 2013-2016

Research Chair
Dr. Husein Moloo
Ottawa Hospital
Ste. 309, 3rd Floor
Civic Campus
Ottawa, ON K1Y 1J8
Tel: (613) 798-5555 ext. 13963

Members at Large
Dr. Sender Liberman
Centre for Colon and Rectal Surgery
D16-125, 1650 Cedar Ave.
Montreal, QC H3G 1A4
Tel: (514) 241-4577

Dr. Stephen Kelly
Department of Surgery
B3-160 Juravinski Hospital
711 Concession Street
Hamilton, ON L8V 1C3
Tel: (905) 521-2100 ext. 76241